Wedding Venues

McCloud Wedding
When folks think of this area as a wedding destination, frequently their first thought is the BEACH. Wonderful. We have miles and miles of gorgeous beach and plenty of room to accommodate everyone. So saying, no one wants dueling wedding parties competing for the same space at the same time, so the town of Hilton Head Island asks that you get a beach permit prior to the ceremony. There is no cost for the permit, but it does help in avoiding confusion when it comes time for the big event. Click here to get the proper form for submission.

A number of other lovely venues are also available. A list of those with whom we have worked are noted below.

 

The Beach House
Margaret Davis
www.thebeachhousehhi.com
843-785-5126 ext. 493
margaret.davis@thebeachhousehhi.com
Belfair Plantation, Bluffton
Jenn Paciotti
www.belfair1811.com
843-706-4633
jpaciotti@belfair1811.com
Berkeley Hall, Bluffton
Megan Szuchs
www.berkeleyhallclub.com
843-815-8493
mszuchs@berkeleyhallclub.com
Callawassie Island
Maggie Denison
www.callawassieisland.com
843-987-2148
mdenison@callawassieislandclub.com
Colleton River Plantation, Bluffton

www.colletonriverclub.com
843-836-4400
—@colletonriverclub.com
Country Club of Hilton Head
Susan Honowitz
Hiltonheadclub.com
843-681-2582 ext. 110
susan.honowitz@clubcorp.com
Haig Point, Daufuskie Is.
Nancy Normile
haigpoint.com
843-686-5476
nnormile@haigpoint.com
Hampton Hall Club, Bluffton
Doranda Fitzhugh
www.hamptonhallsc.com
843-815-9336
dfitzhugh@hamptonhallsc.com
Harbourtown Lighthouse
Nadia Wagner
HarbourtownLighthouse.com
843-671-2810
Nadia@HarbourtownLighthouse.com
Harbourtown Yacht Club
Sea Pines, HHI
Jory Vick
htyc.com
843-671-1400
jory@htyc.com
Heritage Golf Group
Samantha Clark
hiltonheadgolf.net
843-681-1747
sclark@heritagegolfgroup.com
Marriott Hilton Head Resort
Angie Evangelista
Hilton Head Marriott Resort
843-686-8476
angie.evangelista@marriottsales.com
Oldfield Plantation, Bluffton
Danielle Seagle
oldfield1732.com
843-645-6422
dseagle@oldfieldsc.com
Omni Hotel, Palmetto Dunes
Alison Ward
Omni, Hilton Head…Weddings
843-842-8000
amward@omnihotels.com
Palmetto Dunes
(Dunes House; Centre Court)
Courtney Daley
Palmetto Dunes Weddings
843-686-9643
cdaley@palmettodunes.com
Park Lane Hotel & Suites
Shay Van Woert
hiltonheadparklanehotel.com/sailing
843-686-5700
sales@parklanehhi.com
Rose Hill Mansion, Bluffton
Robin White
www.rosehillmansion.com
843-757-6046
robin@rosehillmansion.com
The Salty Dog
(South Beach Marina Catamaran)
Lindsey Stearns
cruise.saltydog.com
843-683-6462
boatride@saltydog.com
Sea Pines Country Club
Beth Anderson
www.seapinescountryclub.com
843-671-2345
banderson@seapinescountryclub.com
Sea Pines Resort
Anne Bentley Hill
Sea Pines Resort – Weddings
843-842-1495
ahill@seapines.com
Shipyard Beach Club
Shipyard Beach Club
(843) 842-3507
shipyardbeach@aol.com
Sonesta Resort, HHI
Theresa Anthony or Sam Tucker
www.sonesta.com/HiltonHeadIsland…weddings
843-341-1888 or 1884
tanthony@sonesta.com or stucker@sonesta.com
Westin Resort, HHI
Hannah Bozard or Kristen Kildane
www.westinhiltonheadisland.com
843-681-1072 or 1033
weddingshhi@westin.com
Windows on the Waterway, HHI
Molly Kennedy
WeCelebrateYou.com
843-689-7526
molly@WeCelebrateYou.com