Supplies and Services

Wedding Party

Caterers & Cakes

Celebration Events
WeCelebrateYou.com
Molly Kennedy, Catering Director
843-689-7526
mollykennedy@WeCelebrateYou.com
Downtown Catering
Leah McCarthy
downtowncatering.com
843-815-5335 or cell 1-843-263-7001
leah@downtowncatering.com
Sweet Carolina Cupcakes
1 North Forest Beach, Coligny Plaza
sweetcarolinacupcakes.com
843-342-2611
info@sweetcarolinacupcakes.com
Roy’s Place Cafe & Catering
Roy Prescott
33 C Park Plaza, Hilton Head
843-384-9622 or 843-785-4646
rlprescott@aol.com
Signe’s Heaven-Bound Bakery
Signe Gardo
signesbakery.com
843-785-9118 or toll free 1-866-807-4463
Savannah Event Catering
Mark Scomo
www.SavannahEventCatering.com
912-660-7533
events@SavannahEventCatering.com

Hair & Makeup

Joy Ross
Style It Salon
3 Lawton St., Bluffton + On Site Styling
843-338-1530
joy@styleitsalon.com
Ann Kerr
Ann Kerr at Blades
14 New Orleans Rd., #7, Hilton Head
843-298-6190
ann_krr@yahoo.com
Bride’s Side Beauty
Jessica Shefsick
bridessidebeauty.com
484 Browns Cove Rd. Ridgeland
843-368-2660
jessica@bridessidebeauty.com

Flowers

Flowers by Sue, Inc.
www.flowersbysue.com
72 Arrow Rd., Hilton Head 29928
843-842-8778 or 800-581-8778
Make It Pretty
Nicole Shields Smith
makeitprettyweddings.com
59 B Sheridan Park Circle, Bluffton
843-247-3411
dorsey827@gmail.com
Gardenias
Angela Mandigo
14 Vine St., Hilton Head 29926
843-837-6655
gardeniashhi@gmail.com

Supplies & Services

Amazing Event Rentals
352 Argent Blvd., Hardeeville
amazinglowcountryevents.com
843-837-5090
amazingbluffton@gmail.com
LowCountry Bride & Gown
Christina Vacaro
59 Sheridan Park Circle, Ste. 8, Bluffton
lowcountrybrideandgown.com
843-338-0206
Soiree
Alterations, Tuxedo Rentals & Trousseau
Susanna Landi
The Village at Wexford, C-7, HHI
www.islandsoiree.com
843-715-0420
islandsoiree@gmail.com
Guardian Angels Sitting Service
Erica McGoldrick
GuardianAngelsSittingService.com
843-681-4277 or 877-470-4277
Erika@GuardianAngelsSittingService.com
Silver Oak Transportation
Kevin Mullane
silveroaktransportation.net
843-384-4235
kevin@silveroaktransportation.net
Kelly Tours
Frank Randazzo
kellytours.com
843-384-5564
frank@kellytours.com
Southern Comfort Limousine
Greg Rolf
socolimo.com
912-728-8641; cell# 912-663-1844
Carolina Weddings
Alicia Bishop
Full Event Rental/Specialty Service
www.carolinaweddings.com
843-681-8950
alicia@meetingdynamics.com

Oceanfront Accommodations

Goode Vacation Rentals
Brian Goode
www.GoodeVacationRentals.com
843-681-9325 or Toll Free 800-673-9385
brian@goodevacationrentals.com
Beach Properties of Hilton Head
Sarah Smith
www.beach-property.com
843-671-5155 or Toll Free 800-671-5155
sarah@beach-property.com