Respected Partners

Wedding Rehearsal

The level of detail that goes into planning even a relatively small ceremony can quickly prove overwhelming. This has given rise to a group of professionals who provide needed assistance – Wedding Planners. Below are listed some of these talented folks who can help you whether you need them months in advance or “day of.” They will make sure that “all the t’s are crossed and all the i’s dotted.”

Beth Baldwin
Wedding Coordinator
bethbaldwinweddings.com
843-290-8727
beth@bethbaldwinweddings.com
Aimee Fennessey
Amanda Rose Weddings
AmandaRoseWeddings.com
843-422-7907
aimee@amandaroseweddings.com
Lisa Kenward
Lisa Kenward Events
www.LisaKenwardEvents.com
843-338-7883
LKE@lisakenwardevents.com
Jennifer Leiti
Embellished Events
embellishedweddings.com
843-757-7762
Jennifer@EmbellishedOccasions.com
Meagan Spachman
Stella Jane Events
www.stellajaneevents.com
724-812-6628
meagan@stellajaneevents.com
Leah McCarthy
Weddings with Leah
www.WeddingsWithLeah.com
843-815-5335
leah@downtowncateringcompany.com
Tricia Beck
Legacy Events
legacyeventcompnay.com
843-540-4346
tricia@legacyeventcompany.com